There are seven sacraments of the Catholic Church, which according to Catholic theology were instituted by Jesus and entrusted to the Church. Sacraments are visible rites seen as signs and efficacious channels of the grace of God to all those who receive them with the proper disposition. The sevenfold list of sacraments is often organised into three groups: the sacraments of initiation (into the Church, the body of Christ), consisting of BaptismConfirmation, and the Eucharist; the sacraments of healing, consisting of Penance and Anointing of the Sick; and the sacraments of service: Holy Orders and Matrimony.

Anointing the Sick

Holy Orders


Number of visitors to this website since

2nd April 2017

Parish Priest : The Very Rev. Canon Peter Rollings V.F. (Dean)
Assistant Parish Priest : Rev. Gordon Adam (Ordinariate of Our Lady of Walsingham)
Deacons : Rev. John Belfield, Rev. Martin L'Estrange, Rev. Shaun Morrison (OoOLoW)