Our Lady of the Holy Rosary ..... Pray for Us

There are twenty mysteries reflected upon in the Rosary, and these are divided into the five Joyful Mysteries, the five Luminous Mysteries, the five Sorrowful Mysteries, and the five Glorious Mysteries. As an exception, the Joyful Mysteries may be said on Sundays during Advent and Christmas, while the Sorrowful Mysteries may be said on the Sundays of Lent.

Number of visitors to this website since

2nd April 2017

Parish Priest : The Very Rev. Canon Peter Rollings V.F. (Dean)
Assistant Parish Priest : Rev. Gordon Adam (Ordinariate of Our Lady of Walsingham)
Deacons : Rev. John Belfield, Rev. Martin L'Estrange, Rev. Shaun Morrison (OoOLoW)